The World Between Blinks #2: Rebellion of the Lost (MP3 CD)

The World Between Blinks #2: Rebellion of the Lost Cover Image
$41.99
Special Order - Subject to availability

Description


Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers back to the wondrous world where lost things are found in this second book of an exciting, fast-paced middle-grade fantasy adventure series. Perfect for fans of Chris Colfer's Land of Stories and Margaret Peterson Haddix's The Missing

When Jake and Marisol return unexpectedly to the World Between Blinks, they find that nothing is as they left it. The Administrator is on an unstoppable mission, ordering his Curators to catalog absolutely everyone and everything as if they're exhibits in a museum.

With rebels like Amelia Earhart and Queen Nefertiti facing the threat of their hourglasses of memories being flipped, Jake and Marisol, along with Marisol's big brother, Victor, must locate a mysterious item known as the Rocket. This unknown object is their only chance to defeat the Administrator--before everything that makes the World wonderful is lost, in a whole new way....

Propelled by a page-turning mystery and plenty of action, this sequel also features fun, interesting facts about history and engaging back matter that helps readers separate fact from fiction



Product Details
ISBN: 9798200851171
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 4th, 2022
Language: English