The 10 Golden Rules of Customer Service: The Story of the $6,000 Egg (Hardcover)

The 10 Golden Rules of Customer Service: The Story of the $6,000 Egg Cover Image
$16.99
Not on our shelves. Usually ships in 2-5 days

Description


The customer service book that will help you blitz the competition and win life-long customers

The options customers have today to get what they want are so plentiful that not a single company, or representative of that company, can afford to be powerless in the competitive world of service.

Through the story of a $6,000 Egg, Deb and Todd Duncan reveal that even the smallest interactions have the power to create lifelong patrons, or on the flipside, alienate once-devoted customers.

The 10 Golden Rules of Customer Service represents the costly mistake of removing customer satisfaction from the bottom line. The teachable moments divulged throughout the book transcend industry, position, and career level and encourage everyone to contribute, coaching readers to go above and beyond in order to get ahead and create a one-of-a-kind customer experience.

Perfect for readers of Be Our Guest, The Service Culture, and Raving Fans

"The $6,000 Egg blows up the traditional customer service model and presents a new, exciting, and revolutionary way to win customers for life. Todd and Deb's 10 NEW Golden Rules will transform the bottom line of both he provider and the customer forever "--Dave Ramsey, New York Times bestselling author and nationally syndicated radio show host



Product Details
ISBN: 9781492679530
ISBN-10: 1492679534
Publisher: Simple Truths
Publication Date: April 1st, 2019
Pages: 136
Language: English