Starfell #4: Willow Moss & the Magic Thief (Hardcover)

Starfell #4: Willow Moss & the Magic Thief Cover Image
$16.99
Coming Soon - Preorder Now
(This book cannot be returned.)

About the Author


Dominique Valente lives in the Sussex, England, countryside with her husband and their English bulldog, Fudge. She writes bestselling fiction under her pseudonym, Lily Graham, and is a former journalist.

Praise For…


PRAISE FOR STARFELL: "With whimsy, humor, danger, and surprising twists, Valente’s new series will be a surefire hit, leaving readers clamoring for the next in the series." — School Library Journal

“Valente’s cozy worldbuilding and familiar characterizations make for a sweet, comfortable read. What a difference a day makes in this intriguing fantasy.” — Kirkus Reviews

"Readers will inhale this cozy, clever fairy tale and long for more of Willow's enchanted world." — Booklist

"Valente’s witty, glowing prose infuses the tale with both intrigue and warmth." — Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

"This unique fantasy is a fabulous journey of self-confidence, adventure, and magic. Highly recommend for fans of Ronald Dahl and Shel Silverstein." — YA Books Central



Product Details
ISBN: 9780062879509
ISBN-10: 0062879502
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 24th, 2023
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Starfell